top of page
GroPro-Contact-Map3.png
Benito-sq.jpg

Benito Varela

Chief Operating Officer

bvarela@groproag.com

joshua-sq.jpg

Joshua C. Perdue

Agri, SE Region Sales Agronomist

jperdue@groproag.com

Jeff_Runnels-sq.jpg
Sarah-Hallyburton-sq.jpg

Jeff Runnels

Enviro and DTC/
T&O Lines Manager

jrunnels@groproag.com

Sarah Hallyburton

Agri, PNW Research and Tech  Dev. Specialist

shallyburton@groproag.com

Matt-show.jpg

Matt Smith

Agri, N.CA and NV Territory Sales Agronomist

msmith@groproag.com

Anthony Faretta

Agri, PNW Sales Agronomist

afaretta@groproag.com

Dennis-sq.jpg

Dennis D. Miller

Agri, PNW Research and Tech Dev. Specialist

dmiller@groproag.com

Feel Free to Ping Us

Thanks for your interest!

bottom of page